Contact Us Today!

COVID-19 Update: We Are Open for Business

Winstead Climate Control is open for business and serving our community while following CDC guidelines to protect your family and our employees. Call or click today to schedule your service.

Winstead Climate Controlstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
31
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

31 Total Reviews /files//winstead-logo.jpg903-879-0867$219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX

Customer Reviews

We're Dedicated to Your Comfort


Winstead Climate Control

Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$903-879-0867219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg903-879-0867$219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 31 Total Reviews

5 stars
31
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867"Called for alert notice and ac not working. Came out promptly and corrected problem. Extremely professional and highly recommend. "
from Corsicana, TX on October 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867" Job was well done, clean up and haul away of old units."
from Corsicana, TX on April 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867"My furnace wasn't coming on as it should. Mr. Winstead and his technician Heath came to repair the furnace. They discovered an electrical module Mr. Winstead had installed last year was defective. They replaced the module under warranty and no charge. Mr. Winstead could have told me anything, but he is honest and trustworthy. "
from , ME on February 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867" Lynn was warm , friendly and professional. He answered all my questions. He did a great job. I would not hesitate to call him again."
from Corsicana, TX on October 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867"These guys did an amazing job of getting my AC fixed in a timely manner and for an appropriate price. I would recommend them to everyone. Very fair and very efficient."
from Fairfield , TX on September 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867" The Technician was on time. The Technician completed the job fast. I call about 6:00pm and my A/C was cooling again about 7:00pm"
from Rice, TX on August 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867"Prompt, friendly service!"
from Corsicana, TX on July 31st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867" Great job"
from Corsicana, TX on April 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867"Lynn and his techs are always very professional, knowledgeable and affordable. We've had to call him out when we have an Event about to start or even during an event when we've had issues with our HVAC and he always gets here as quickly as possible. Makes repairs in a timely manner and is always very professional and respectful of the property, equipment and the event going on. Highly Recommend Winstead Climate Control. "
from Corsicana, TX on May 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867"Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Also was a quick installation considering everything was replaced. "
from Corsicana, TX on March 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)