Contact Us Today!

COVID-19 Update: We Are Open for Business

Winstead Climate Control is open for business and serving our community while following CDC guidelines to protect your family and our employees. Call or click today to schedule your service.

Winstead Climate Controlstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
31
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

31 Total Reviews /files//winstead-logo.jpg903-879-0867$219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX

Customer Reviews

We're Dedicated to Your Comfort


Winstead Climate Control

Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$903-879-0867219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg903-879-0867$219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 31 Total Reviews

5 stars
31
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867" We are very happy with our new AirEase system. "
from Corsicana, TX on March 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867 from , TX on March 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867" Lynn was very professional, answered any questions we had. He cleaned up after installation. He came back when the weather cooled and checked the furnace. I would certainly recommend him to others. "
from Corsicana, TX on October 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867" We are pleased with our experience using Winstead. The service was timely and reasonably priced. "
from Corsicana, TX on September 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867" Mr. Winstead came out after a torrential rain as promised from the night before. He not only diagnosed the problem, but had the part t in which to fix it. He completed the service in approximately 30 minutes. We now have a NEW HVAC provider."
from Corsicana, TX on July 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867" Was late in the evening when I contacted you. You still made time to stop by, rather than leaving my family in 82+ degrees temps in the house. Showed up when you said you would, even called me when you where on your way. Quickly determined what the issue was and repaired it. Even did a quick inspection to let me know if there where any other issues I should be prepared for. Pricing was fair. Customer service was great. I will definitely be recommending you to anyone that I hear is having air conditioner issues. If I have any issues in the future you will be my first call. "
from Corsicana, TX on June 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867" Great job. Arrived quickly. Answered all of my questions. Very helpful. "
from Blooming Grove, TX on June 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867" We are always very pleased with your work. Good Job!"
from Ennis, TX on May 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867" I had to leave left tech he installed locked up I never knew he was there tech did extra work total price was very fair extremely satisfied. The best part tech did all this and he wasn't even a friend or family"
from Purdon, TX on April 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867" I received a fast response upon calling for a new unit. Pricing was very fair and extremely competitive with other companies. I called to start the process on 3-6-17. Winstead air was finished installing a whole new system by 3-8-17. I'm completely satisfied with their customer service and reliability. They were on time with every meeting. I highly recommend their services and will continue to use them for all of my climate control needs. "
from Corsicana, TX on March 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)