Contact Us Today!

COVID-19 Update: We Are Open for Business

Winstead Climate Control is open for business and serving our community while following CDC guidelines to protect your family and our employees. Call or click today to schedule your service.

Winstead Climate Controlstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
31
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

31 Total Reviews /files//winstead-logo.jpg903-879-0867$219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX

Customer Reviews

We're Dedicated to Your Comfort


Winstead Climate Control

Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$903-879-0867219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg903-879-0867$219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 31 Total Reviews

5 stars
31
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867" Lynn Winestead, (our installer), was very professional and polite. He started the job when he said he would and completed when he said he would. The product is working great. I will defiantly recommend Mr. Winestead and this product to others."
from Corsicana, TX on February 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867" I call Winstead on a Saturday and they showed up within a few hours and quickly found and fixed the problem. In a business difficult to find trusted vendors Winstead is rated five stars."
from Streetman, TX on January 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867"I have been using Winstead Climate Control for a while now. Each service call was on time and quality service. I will use this service again. "
from Dawson, TX on December 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867" Great"
from Corsicana, TX on November 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867" Quick and reliable service! We were extremely pleased!"
from Corsicana, TX on October 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867"I highly recommend Winstead Climate Control. Lynn is very knowledgeable, honest, polite and courteous. He has always responded in a very timely manner. When one of our units went out in the main hall during an Event, he arrived quickly and had the unit going in no time. His prices are very reasonable too. "
from Corsicana, TX on October 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867" I highly recommended Winstead Climate Control. Very honest and great prices. I will always use them for any A/C issues that i have in the future. He's knowledgeable, courteous , and dependable . "
from Corsicana, TX on September 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867"3 stars 02 stars highly recommended them. We called and they responded immediately and showed up to our house within a few hours. Very honest and great prices. We will always use them for any A/C issues. " "Called Winstead with A/C problems. He's knowledgeable ,courteous , and I feel honest. Quick to respond and reasonable. He has worked on our rental property and our home. I will continue to call him for repair." "
from Corsicana, TX on September 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867" Very impressed, highly recommended them. We called and they responded immediately and showed up to our house within a few hours. Very honest and great prices. We will always use them for any A/C issues. "
from Corsicana, TX on August 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$219 E 3rd Avenue, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867"Called Winstead with A/C problems. He's knowledgeable ,courteous , and I feel honest. Quick to respond and reasonable. He has worked on our rental property and our home. I will continue to call him for repair."
from Frost, TX on August 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)